Mitarbeiter

Andreas Kurth
Geschäftsführer
+49 271 80939520
a.kurth@trendco.de

Sebastian Beutel
Vertrieb
+49 271 80939524
s.beutel@trendco.de

Martin Wickel
Vertrieb
+49 271 80939528
m.wickel@trendco.de

Jens Schmidt
Vertrieb
+49 271 80939514
j.schmidt@trendco.de

Dirk Spillmann
Werkstatt / Service
+49 271 80939510
d.spillmann@trendco.de

Susanne Kurth
Buchhaltung
+49 271 80939525
s.kurth@trendco.de